MSA Showdown Participants Confirmed

With the conclusion of the Mercedes-Benz ATK Pro Series the drivers who qualify for the MSA Showdown have been confirmed!

The Top 10 drivers from both the Assetto Corsa Competizione and GTSport divisions qualify for the event alongside four wild card qualifications from local Sim racing communities.